The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Complete n00b

tonkpils

alright im completely new to this (i just discovered it yesterday :S) and it seemed promising so i was wondering if anyone had a recomendation for an e-book or tutorial of some sort that would be perfect for starting out with no prior knowledge.

Tonkpils, I have what I feel is a better idea than any eBook tutorial for a person starting with no prior knowledge, and it won't cost you a penny. You also aren't going to see any promises of making millions of dollars a second while you are sleeping.

In fact, you are posting in our Newbie Affiliate Forum and that is a perfect source for information. Pay close attention to the ones that are "Sticky" as they really have some good information. But the complete Newbie Affiliate Forum is loaded with information that will help you get on the right road and avoid mistakes.

The best thing for you to do would be to try to read as much in the Newbie Affiliate Forum as you can and you will have a much better understanding than you ever thought possible.

The other good thing is the fact that we have some very helpful members. You can ask questions whenever you have any and you will get answers without any attempts to sell you anything.

Keep in mind that this isn't something you are going to master in just a few minutes. It take a while and there is some work involved.

Another important thing to remember is to not give up too quickly. Often people think they should have instant wealth and when they don't they just give up. Stick with it and give yourself the opportunity to succeed.

i have been searching through and reading alot of the information, but every time i read something new its just like ok...:confused: so i what i was hoping for was just something to help me understand the basics but in the mean time i guess ill just try to figure as much as i can out

Hi tonkpils,