The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

College Student with 8 Yrs Exp in Affiliate Mktg Seeks Immediate Employment/Contract

Stefanni_Becker

affiliate
My name is Stefanni Becker, and I've been in the Affiliate Marketing industry for quite some time. I've grown affiliate programs from scratch, and nourished existing programs. I've managed accounts, and have also been on the other side of the table paying affiliates to promote for companies. I don't need training, and will accept 2K per month full-time because I'm a college student. My resume says it all...

Resume

Stefanni Becker
Phone: (253) 961-4018
stefannibecker@hotmail.com

OBJECTIVE
To Build Professional Experience and Skills, Business Relationships, and Gain Knowledge that will Accompany Me throughout My Professional Career.

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
November 2010 - Current Adventure Graphics in Tacoma, WA
Graphic Designer
Responsibilities and Objectives
  • Collaborating with Owner of company to identify projects to work on together, constructing the projects, and to complete the projects to the satisfaction of clients.
  • Acting as the spokesperson and face of the company to bring in more customers, visit locations for things like photography, and other purposes, such as marketing for the company.
  • Using Adobe CS5 system for website updates and to design projects such as brochures, logos, and other graphics.

May 2010 ? November 2010 Syntryx, Inc.
Client Relations Representative
  • Developing and presenting demos and training sessions to clients and potential clients.
  • Sales of products and services to clients and potential clients through effective marketing implementation and individually prepared, strategized presentations. Made $9,000 in sales at Syntryx within the month of September, 2010