The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Cashcrate or Swagbucks?

polybus

affiliate
I have been on Cashcrate for a while now and I find it an easy way to make some extra money online. I also am a member of Swagbucks, but I haven't really spent much time there. For those of you that are familiar with both, which one would you say is better? Which one is worth spending more time on?

I've heard of Swagbucks before, I'm not sure if they give cash directly at Swagbucks, but you can use there special currency to get items from their Swag store, that's what I know about it. Its my first time to hear to Cashcrate, I'm not sure if it's the same deal as Swagbucks though, looks like you earn money through surveys on Cashcrate, correct?

I've heard of Swagbucks before, I'm not sure if they give cash directly at Swagbucks, but you can use there special currency to get items from their Swag store, that's what I know about it. Its my first time to hear to Cashcrate, I'm not sure if it's the same deal as Swagbucks though, looks like you earn money through surveys on Cashcrate, correct?

I don't really use Swagbucks so I'm not completely sure. You seem to get Swagbucks, which is their own currency, but I'm not sure if there is a conversion to real money. I just heard of it because signing up for Swagbucks was one of the offers as Cashcrate.

Cashcrate does pay you in real dollars, not their own currency. It is mostly surveys and offers.

I actually signed up for cashcrate yesterday and the strange thing is, I haven't seen any available surveys, offers and bonus surveys yet, . I'm not sure why, its either there isn't a lot of opportunity to earn on cashcrate, or they're not offering anything for my account just yet. Have you seen a lot of available surveys on there lately polybus?