The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

AFFILIATE

Anyanwu Isaac

affiliate
I am an affiliate. I am looking to test out different offers in different niches via PPC. And also hoping to get offers on CPA
I'm new to Affiliate as of a couple of months ago. Started off on mobile, 2 campaigns so far, few conversions but nothing to write home about. My aims are:

- Profitable campaign by end of August
- First $10 day by end of September
- First $100 day by end of the year

Ideally I'd love to hit those sooner,
I Learnt the landing page skills required, no design/web/banner skills so picking it up as I go as quick as possible. From what I've read it will be a better option than app installs like I was doing. Was told,Marketing works :D Liked the sound of this place so here I am!
- Signed up with ClickBank and Tapgerine
- Signed up with Clickbooth
- Signed up with voluum
- Domain(s) setup ready to use for LP's when required
- Learnt the basics of Photoshop
To Do:

- Understand how to change LP's for my needs
- Design my own LP's (or find a cost effective way to outsource, more ideal in the long run)
- Pick an offer, coupons or iPhone sweeps I think, can't decide
- Run through what angles I want to try and design a campaign

I'll try to keep this as updated as I can, ideally every day or so.

Last edited:
I am an affiliate.

I am looking to test out different offers in different niches via PPC. And also hoping to get offers on CPA
I'm new to Affiliate as of a couple of months ago. Started off on mobile, 2 campaigns so far, few conversions but nothing to write home about. My aims are:

- Profitable campaign by end of August
- First $10 day by end of September
- First $100 day by end of the year

Ideally I'd love to hit those sooner,