The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Affiliate marketing done for you

Freeme00

affiliate
I am new to affiliate marketing but since beginning my journey I have already had a good amount of success. I had resources that I found and utilized in order to give me the leg up that I needed. If you would like to know what helped me just let me know and I would be happy to give you what works :)

The one i found to be the most useful yes there is cost involved. They did a free training video though. What they then offer, to me, was worth it. They set up everything for me which was great because I had no idea what I was doing and they helped me step by step so it was all worth it in the end to me. If you would like I could always send the link for the free training and then if you feel it is not worth it after that then that's okay. I just want to provide what worked for me based on my own experience.

The one i found to be the most useful yes there is cost involved. They did a free training video though. What they then offer, to me, was worth it. They set up everything for me which was great because I had no idea what I was doing and they helped me step by step so it was all worth it in the end to me. If you would like I could always send the link for the free training and then if you feel it is not worth it after that then that's okay. I just want to provide what worked for me based on my own experience.

Why not post it openly?

If there's no payment involved to you. And you're sharing a resource that helped you, why not post it so others can benefit from it too?

I have never been on a forum before so I didn't know what the proper way to do it was. Thanks for the advice though. Will do.

If you would like to know what helped me just let me know and I would be happy to give you what works :)

Post what helped you in the forums. Your initial post looks like you are trying to get members into your funnel.