The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Your first website and paycheck!

gilwolf

affiliate
I am new to this world of online marketing and i have been doing some research and reading for the past few weeks and I've always wanted to know this but i was scared to ask haha, well maybe someone can motivate us noobies and tell us how your first website and paycheck came out to be? How much did you make in your first 1-2 months of website running and how long maybe it took to get settled in ?

Thanks for all the comments!

*Sorry if i posted this in the wrong section. If so can a MOD please move it to the correct section! Thanks :D

any research is great, but it is smth personal, so it'll be better if you try at least ... any payments depend on how you work...do you have your website?

Toby maybe you misunderstood the thread. I was asking for anyone's monthly bank account balance or anything of the sort lol just a personal experience with your FIRST website or so and your FIRST money earned on internet marketing.

I'd share but it's been so long I don't really remember. I think the 1st affiliate program I promoted was web hosting and I remember thinking I was going to get rich. I don't think I really understood it, doubt I tried very hard, and don't think I ever made a dime on that one. So I'm afraid I'm not a very inspiring story.

But I've also really never done much affiliate marketing as an affiliate. Went right to being an affiliate manager then consultant.

The first one was for me was in the rx market. The first commission was 13$ ... not to much ... but the next one was 99$ and received the check.
That made me say to me: this is for me to do! ( get in the affiliate marketing )

aditd nice haha im glad everything worked out for the best for you :p lol just curious how long ago was that?