The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

What kind of offer and region should I get for my first campaign?

behindtimeriver

affiliate
Hello friends, I am new to affiliate marketing.
I am to start my first project. I am going to buy traffic on propellerads, get offer on adcombo.
Now I am hesitating what kind of offer and region should I take as my first test?

My adcombo manager suggests me COD NUTRA offer. He said it's easy to convert. But I am not sure.
For a beginner to test the first project, What kind offer is suitable?

As to the offer's region, I learnt that beginners should start in some undeveloped erea, So I intend to select Latin America as my targeted markets.
Is that a wise decision?

Thank you very much for helping a confused beginner.

Latin America? are you a native Spanish speaker?
You will need to make creatives (ad images and copy) or need to be given ad creatives and proven to convert web copy (read: Landing or Bridge pages) for any offer --in Spanish (or Portuguese {Brazil]).

I would stick with easy; like email submits to learn the market. Low cost barrier so there are some conversions. You need to learn how to present an offer and create traffic to try to push into your `funnel` trade acronym for selling process.
Hello friends, I am new to affiliate marketing.
WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

Question threads here pls:
Links to sub-forums that can guide you:

Graybeard, Thank you very much for replying me.​

I am not a native Spanish speaker. But I think with google translator or other tools, language is not the key issues.
And as I had metioned, the reason I select Latin America is that I supposed the traffic there is cheaper than USA OR UK.
But I don't know is this a correct idea. So I need your help about this.

I have some knowledge with coding and have learnt some key elements of a landing page.
I may be able to build a lander myself or with a builder.