The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Niche finder software

ceanunobi

affiliate
Hello Y'all,
I'm a newbie in affiliate marketing who is presently studying the super affiliate handbook written by rosalind gardner. In this book Rosalind suggests a particular software known as the 'niche finder software" which according to her one can obtain this software from Niche Market | Keyword Research | Online Marketing Service | Small Business web design .the software is being said to be able to generrate the following charts
-relevance chart
-detailed statistics sorted by relevance
-Potential chart
-detailed statistics sorted by potential
-demand-to-supply chart
-detailed statistics sorted by demand-to-supply
-supply chart
-detailed statistics sorted by supply
-demand chart
-detailed statistics sorted by demand.
all this charts would give you results based on your interested keywords.but rigt now my earnest problem is that i dont know how to obtain this software.can anyone render any help?

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi ceanunobi,

Their order page appears to be broken. Their contact form works though so I'd let them know their order page is down and ask how you can order.

I think a niche should be determined based on your personal interests, not on what some software tells you ... just my 2 cents.

You said

but rigt now my earnest problem is that i dont know how to obtain this software.can anyone render any help?

I was saying it looks like the site you linked to is where you could buy it but the order page was broken. I thought that's why you were asking how you could get it, because the site would not let you order it.

confusion

Hello Y'all,