The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

My first Affiliate marketing site

hannibal lecter

affiliate
Hi !
after one year of experience on blogging and failinf with adsense.... I thought that it would be better to move to affilate , after all , blogging take to much time for backlinks,social bookmarking ..........

I'm a noob , and of course i have questions :
1st :
in the affiliate site : should i put one or multiple item(s)?? if i put multiple items what is the diffrence between it and a shopping site ???

2nd:
do i need to update the site daily to be 1st on google rsearch ???

3rd:
i have serious problem with choosing my affiliate niche , any advice ??

that's all for now, hope i'm not posting dumb questions :rolleyes:
thnx

If you want to be successful you need not just any kind of a website but a professionally looking affiliate marketing website. And how would you develop such an affiliate marketing website? It is always better to have a thorough understanding of the products that you are planning to promote. Your website should be optimized as per the products that you have in mind.
The next thing that you would have to do is to select an appropriate domain name and get your website hosted. As you must know that domain name is the unique name of your website on the net and as such it becomes imperative that your domain name must be relevant to the products you have in mind. Having the right keywords in the domain name would help your cause.
When it comes to niches think of "evergreen niches" such as realtionship advices (how to get ex back), health niche and so on.
Manfred

To make it clear. As a matter of course you have to start just with one affiliate product.
Fresh daily or weekly content on your site is always a good option (google bot likes it) but you also have to think of backlinks to your site amongst other things. Recommendations for niches you already got in my previous post.