The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

How long before I can make my first 100 USD?

Affey

affiliate
Hello everybody!

I'm totally new to affiliate marketing and I'm currently going trough a online course learning how to make money with affiliate marketing by building websites/blogs.
My plan is to make a niche blog and try to rank it among the top three websites for its keywords, and bring in free and organic traffic only. To achieve that, I have chosen a niche in a non-competitive language (I speak the language) with around 10 million - 15 million speakers.

By researching competitors for that niche and language, I have estimated that I may reach around 1000+ monthly visitors. I know that's not much but I will mainly promote offers of digital products/subscriptions with relatively good commissions.

My questions is, what do you think is the minimum amount of time it will take me to reach a $100/month if I put in 4+ hours affiliate marketing every day, 7 days a week?

I'm currently going trough a online course learning how to make money with affiliate marketing by building websites/blogs.

Who's course?

My plan is to make a niche blog and try to rank it among the top three websites for its keywords, and bring in free and organic traffic only.

Be prepared to take at least 6 months to see any true results. Free traffic is not a viable traffic source for any beginner learning affiliate marketing and it is never a successful primary traffic source. You can not properly target free traffic and you cannot properly track it. Free traffic is only a tertiary traffic source. It is a supplemental traffic source.

if I put in 4+ hours affiliate marketing every day, 7 days a week?

Do that with paid traffic and you will have a steady income of $100 a day within a 2 or 3 months.

If you are going to do something, do it correctly or not at all.

Thanks for your reply!