propellerads adcombo
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Hey from Aberdeen, Scotland!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by pirieyeah, Mar 11, 2013.

1. pirieyeah

pirieyeah Affiliate affiliate

Hey Guys!

My name is Stuart Pirie. I'm 21 years old. I'm going to college in August '13 to do Digital Media & Software Development. I'm new to the CPA industry, but VERY eager to learn!

Before I go to college I've been learning web development at TeamTreehouse.com as it will allow me to build landing pages and understand the technical side to the CPA industry.

I'm a member of Peerfly and Wolf Storm Media. I've applied to Maxbounty CPA network and Maxbounty is the one I most want to get into as peerfly & Wolf Storm Media pay net30 and net15 respectively and to get weekly payouts you have to generate $1,000/week+. Maxbounty your first month is Net15 then after that they pay weekly to all publishers without the $1,000/weekly minimum that other networks have in place.

This will be important for cash flow as I intend to start off using CPV traffic - using Lead Impact. The first month I can;

- Find a profitable campaign/profitable campaigns
    - Learn about tracking & optimization
    -Build landing pages
    - Just generally see how the whole thing fits together as a process so that I have a platform on which to build in the future.

Weekly payouts with Maxbounty will seriously allow me to scale that much quicker.