The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello From Upstate, New York

David Jackson

Hello All:

My name is David Jackson. I'm a writer, marketing consultant, entrepreneur and small business owner. I look forward to participating, and getting to know as many of you as possible.

David Jackson

Friendly Forum? - Not!

Introduce Yourself - We're Friendly!

That's what the title of this forum says. Well, since I introduced myself hours ago, not one member has said hello, welcome - nothing. Not even a moderator has acknowledged my presence!

Well, if that's your idea of a friendly forum, you guys can have it. I definitely WON'T be back, and I'll be sure to tell others how "friendly" you guys are.

David Jackson

Hi David,

Welcome to 5 Star. Thanks for joining us.

You did your intro at 4 AM my time and I'm sorry
but I was still sleeping after eating too much Turkey.
I assume most of our members were busy sleeping too.
It's a holiday afterall, so I slept in. :p Plus I'm on CA time.

I'm sorry we don't man the forum in the middle of the night, :eek:
but we are still friendly when we are here. :)

David,

I read your other posts first and was going to post here to welcome you. Sorry, holiday weekend and many people are just not up to speed yet today after all the food and spirits of yesterday. I checked the forum for any emergencies earlier and headed straight to the fitness center to work off yesterdays indulgences.

We are friendly but I'm only on my first cup of coffee right now. Please forgive until it kicks in. :)

Oh, and welcome to the forum. Please continue to post like you have elsewhere. It is obvious you have experience and knowledge to share here.

Well, if that's your idea of a friendly forum, you guys can have it. I definitely WON'T be back, and I'll be sure to tell others how "friendly" you guys are.