The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Which push network do you recommend?

I've heard quite some good things from our affiliates about Richpush. This was the most popular traffic source, at least until a few weeks ago at CPAHub.

I've heard quite some good things from our affiliates about Richpush. This was the most popular traffic source, at least until a few weeks ago at CPAHub.
Thank you for your input, I'll make some deposits to test them soon.

To all readers, think twice before you start thinking to use megapush, their support is the worst ever!!! Do not waste money on megapu.sh

I tried some experiments on PropellerAds, probably a bit over 100 eur spend. Didn't convert too well, but I'm not a push expert by any means so might have been my own mistake.
Also tried buying iAmAttila's push traffic book - paid for it but never received it (and I read other people had the same problem), kind of a bummer.

I think there's definitely opportunity to run more general low payout offers (sweeps etc) on push.

I contacted AdMaven and Propeller ads and they have terrible support. Ad Maven refused to tell me what a macro is and how to install it on your title and destination urls. They also refuse to tell me what's the purpose of macros are. Also I told them I need guidance creating my first ad since I have never made an ad on there network and they refused to help me. They told me

"Most people have the basic understanding of the advertising world. We are not here to teach we are here to sopprot sir"

That's the last message I got from ad maven