The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

what mean imperceptible window ( fraud traffic ) ?

hey all ,
i work with cpa network , they told me that advertiser cancle my leads and say that they are imperceptible window ( fraud traffic ) ?
idk , what mean This word !
i work scince 4 years in cpa But its my first time To meet this imperceptible window .

they use third party to keep them safe Cal ( Mfilterit ) ?

A lot of networks use fraud detection tools. Personally I've never heard of Mfilterit but some known industry standards are 24Metrics, FraudScore, IPQualityScore and many others!
These programs are really good at detecting fraudulent or low quality traffic based on browser footprints, user agents, IP's, redirect URLs, click to conversion times and other KPI's.

Maybe you can ask your account manager for a clarification on what imperceptible window traffic is?

A lot of networks use fraud detection tools. Personally I've never heard of Mfilterit but some known industry standards are 24Metrics, FraudScore, IPQualityScore and many others!
These programs are really good at detecting fraudulent or low quality traffic based on browser footprints, user agents, IP's, redirect URLs, click to conversion times and other KPI's.

Maybe you can ask your account manager for a clarification on what imperceptible window traffic is?
thx for help . i will ask him about

Explanations are totally useless without a list of the IPs of the alleged fraud traffic.
How can you block or detect it if you don't have any data?
A: you can't. So, you have to assume the worst of the program if they will not share the information.
cancle my leads and say that they are imperceptible window ( fraud traffic ) ?
  1. .htaccess redirect images
  2. 1px iframes embedded in a webpage
  3. I redirect traffic from ads or landing pages from a php page with no text