The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

What am i doing wrong with push traffic?

MbAzazel

affiliate
Hi guys,

So I'm new to push traffic and am also not very experienced with affiliate marketing in general. I opted for push because it is supposed to be newbie-friendly but I'm kind of stuck... I'm looking for some advice on what to do with push traffic on zero park.

I run the campaigns on Zeropark and till now I've spent 155.59$ on traffic and got only 1 conversion of 1.60$. You can see that my ROI is terrible and I don't know how to change this. Up till now, I ran 6 campaign's and I can't seem to find patterns to optimize them.
upload_2020-5-17_14-12-7.png

Up till now, I focused on cheap geo's and running sweepstakes to get some insight with these low hanging fruits. I run mainly offers from maxbounty of Bigbangads. First with no landing page and now I'm running one offer with a spinner landing page.

The creatives I used on the campaign that is still running:

upload_2020-5-17_14-22-55.png

upload_2020-5-17_14-20-4.png

upload_2020-5-17_14-20-31.png

upload_2020-5-17_14-20-59.png

upload_2020-5-17_14-21-28.png

This is the data:

upload_2020-5-17_14-26-18.png

What should I do, change, or add for a better ROI?

Attachments

• upload_2020-5-17_14-16-44.png
    upload_2020-5-17_14-16-44.png
    11 KB · Views: 9
  • upload_2020-5-17_14-17-22.png
    upload_2020-5-17_14-17-22.png
    9.2 KB · Views: 10
  • upload_2020-5-17_14-17-50.png
    upload_2020-5-17_14-17-50.png
    12.1 KB · Views: 8
  • upload_2020-5-17_14-18-21.png
    upload_2020-5-17_14-18-21.png
    10.3 KB · Views: 8
  • upload_2020-5-17_14-19-5.png
    upload_2020-5-17_14-19-5.png
    12.8 KB · Views: 8
  • upload_2020-5-17_14-19-31.png
    upload_2020-5-17_14-19-31.png
    13.2 KB · Views: 9
Last edited:
thanks for providing details, that will really help!