The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Selling [Very cheap] 5 Pre-Made Blogs And Articles – Earn Big! – FREE +$50 BONUS!

Elamri Seller

affiliate
This thread is for people who want to start blogging or are still learning/beginners
Before we start , I would like to precise that i'm a Non english speaker , and that you don't need to have a perfect english to start your blog and make money with this method
Wondering how I can help you blogging and why I would sell articles if I don't have a perfect english? Because all of these articles were boughts from writers and even the blogs templates
Also i'm not good at design so I will keep the thread simple and will get to the point.

Hey everyone , blogging is still alive and you can make money with it if you're smart enough , and you will only need to work 10minutes a day.. too good to be true ? Let me explain you how.
Why invest all your time in one blog when you can set up all 5 blogs in 1hour with a lot of articles ready to use , and start working intead on advertising your blogs and getting traffic instead of finding idea of articles to write?

Imagine you had a package with several blogs templates of many topics ( sport ,health ,money ) , already made for you and ready to be hosted and used as yours, that you can edit as you want and choose from differents articles that you have and publish everyday in all these blogs , wouldn't be easy to keep running your blogs without much efforts and make money by affiliating the appropriates products in your articles? The answer is yes.

How this will make you money? The answer is simple : Affiliate Marketing
I think that most of you know what this is , but for those who don't its simply advertising for someone's product or for an amazon sale page , and if someone buy from the link posted in your blog you'll get a % of the sale.
And the blogs topics I chose for your blogs today are perfect for this as you'll see.