I'm currently working on a website project for a client with a deadline of two weeks. I plan to use one of my existing domains and do all the work for the client there. Once we agree on the content (including WordPress plugins), I'll transfer it to my client's domain. Will Google penalize my client's website if the content is the same as my existing website? Once the agreed-upon content is transferred to my client's site, I'll delete it from my site.