The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

SEO on Internet Marketing

FreshFeet101

affiliate
Can anyone help me on how SEO help my website? I'm a newbie and really a hard time for building my website more attractive and viewable to all.

Baden Powell
Powell Pacific Productions,
Nedlands, Western Australia 6009.
+ 61 8 9389 5450

I agree with the above guys that WordPress is a great way to go... particularly if you're new to design and SEO.

For the SEO side of things you can install the SEO Yoast plugin which makes it easy to make you're whole site super optimized for the search engines.

And to make your site look great spend some time hunting through the hundreds of sites out there that are filled with WordPress themes.

If you've got around $50 to invest definitely consider getting a premium theme too as it will make your site look extra professional.

Great sites for finding premium themes include TemplateForest.net, WooThemes.com and ElegantThemes.com.

How SEO help my website?
It's really help because it attract organic traffic from search engine such as GahooYoogle. More visitors mean more chance to be profitable. For SEO, I also doubt in this long journey.

For newbie like you and me, it will be hard to make an attractive site, but with the help of Wordpress broad themes, we can grab tons of quality and attractive yet reasonable prize to choose. With some tweak, it might be unique.

Grab a professional themes as mentioned above. Set up some SEO plugins. Tweak it & Promotion and more ...

You need to build links to your website, this is one of main ways to rank it. Lots of people forget this, and focus on having pretty website, thinking you just have to have nice websites and people will come. not how it works my friend.