The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Seeking Help Seeking Advice on CPAlead Apps Promotion with Low Payouts

UmmRahulHere

affiliate
Hey fellow marketers,

I hope you're all doing well. I'm reaching out because I'm fairly new to CPA marketing, and I've been contemplating promoting CPAlead apps. However, I've noticed that their maximum payout is just $2, which does raise some concerns about profitability. Nevertheless, I'm determined to give it a try, and I'm seeking your expert advice on this matter.

Are there any low-budget ad networks or strategies you could recommend that might help me turn a profit despite the low payouts from CPAlead? Your insights and suggestions would be greatly appreciated, and I'm open to learning from your experiences.

Thank you in advance for your assistance and guidance!

Best regards,
Cilan

Do you mean CPI of mobile apps?
Your profitability will depend on 2 things;
  1. The value that the app offers to the potential customer
  2. How good your traffic is for that user segment
These both must work together to see any profit.

Thank you in advance for your assistance and guidance!
Low budget means $500 or $50?
Mobile push ads might work --in what GEO or Tier?
Most ad networks will require a $50 - $100 initial deposit.

Last edited:
Do you mean CPI of mobile apps?
Your profitability will depend on 2 things;
  1. The value that the app offers to the potential customer
  2. How good your traffic is for that user segment
These both must work together to see any profit.

Low budget means $500 or $50?
Mobile push ads might work --in what GEO or Tier?
Most ad networks will require a $50 - $100 initial deposit.