The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Online Full-Time or Part-Time?

memento_mori

affiliate
So do you work online full-time or part-time?
I have been doing it full-time for a couple of years now, although I am planning to open a new business locally this year. How about you guys?

I've been full-time self-employed since 2008. I've been making money online since 1999, but didn't start trying to build a real business until 2006 or so. I keep trying to limit my working time to around 40 hours per week but that hasn't worked out so well. I enjoy what I'm doing so I have a tendency to work myself to death.

I currently work online full time. Unfortunately, paycheck-wise, it feels more like parttime....and effort-wise, it's more like working is my entire life and that I'm working 2-3 full time jobs. ><

Reading a the replise I guess I should say that I work part-time since I only work about 15hrs a week. Its still enough since I usually make at least twice what the local average salary is ($300).

I'm currently working online part-time. Since I also have school to worry about, I can't really pursue the online thing full-time.

It's currently part-time for me. All the money I make online I consider it extra money, because I have a full-time job working in a factory until I can turn my website into my job.

I work generally part time. I like to keep away from the computer unless jobs really need to be done. To keep into the social world and keeping a balance.

I am meant to be doing this full time but in reality (due to my bipolar bouts) I am only doing it part time and making part time money. Although this month I have been feeling much more productive so here is hoping I'll be full time soon.

I started out part-time, but now it's more like full time. I have a part time job, but I really want to let that job go. I can't just yet. My goal is to use my online income to build up my online business.