The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

adonis30

Banned
Hello Everyone, my name is ADONIS VOWSEN. I am a struggling actor here in Miami FL. I also work at Home Depot.... I am a Pianist, and writer also. I boxed Professionally for 11 years. As a Pro Fighter, I did pretty good for myself. I retired from the sport 5 years now. The last three years now I have become very, very effecient with computer. So now I have the confidence I need to start marketing online. I plan to market Piano music..such as 'Healing Piano', and DVD coarses on self defence/Boxing.. for all ages. I know there is a Market for what I have to offer. So now I am learning about web sites, marketing, SEO's etc... So I joined your forum to learn all I absolutely can. I am also a film maker (independent), If you 'Google' my name.. (Adonis Vowsen), you will see tons of my works. I do not know much about web sites either, I'm a little behind I guess (sob,sob). However I do Have a my space.
That being said, I most certainly have the talent to make outstanding DVD's, and Piano CDs. Now I must learn solid Marketing strategies for online international sales. I am in 'pampers' for now, so any advice would be 'Golden'. Thank you and God Bless. This is my passion, as I see I can not depend on that "BIG MOVIE ROLE IN FILM" some day. It may not ever happen. Thanks again. ADONIS

Welcome to 5 Star, Adonis.

You sound like a very interesting person.

Thanks for joining. I hope you will enjoy it here and feel right at home. But we don't have any fights in our friendly community. :)

Since you are still in "Pampers" you might want to spend some time reading in our Newbie Affiliate Forum. Here is a link to that forum http://affiliate-marketing-forums.5staraffiliateprograms.com/newbie-affiliate-forum/

Our members are very helpful. We will help you learn all that you can.

We are pleased to have you as a member.

Hi adonis,