The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Need Help in Understanding Stats & Conversion Process.

Syed A1

Hi,

Confessions:

1- A lengthy post
2- English not 1st language
3- Not a copywriter
4- Totally confused for issue so my confusion might confuse you also.

Request:

Consider my a dumb when replying to my queries.

Post Content:

I am new to affiliate marketing. I am testing few offers with @Anastasia AdCombo Following are the necessary details to answer my queries.

Adcombo Stat : Screenshot
Traffic Source : Propellerads
Offer : Olymp Trade
Geo : not willing to reveal
Payment/Payout Hold Period : 30 days
Payout : $40
Conversion Point : min. $10 deposit with Olymptrade platform.

This offer has 2 conversion steps.

1- someone signed up, created id and password confirmed his email (non-payable)
2- Deposit of min $10 with olymptrade. (payable)

I have got 12 conversions in total. 1st one was on 6th of July. At that time campaign was not profitable so i kind of paused it.

During last 10 days of July due to some info gained i planed to test it again with $100. This time i got 11 more conversions (optimized by zoneid and best converting LP) and i stopped campaign on 27th July.

Why i stopped????

In @Anastasia AdCombo stats all leads were showing on hold. Since i am not willing to invest more until i see some $$$$ in my adcombo account. I asked my AM to arrange for approval of these holds. After 3-5 days of conversion i come to know these are not approved yet. I argued bit with my AM for the approval where she said since the hold period of this campaign is 30 days and i got my 1st lead on 6th of July so she can confirm me about leads status on 6th of August so i planned to wait and see what status will change in Adcombo stats on 6th for this 1st lead.