Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

My New Internet Marketing Journey

Sashoy

Affiliate Manager
Affiliate Manager
Mindtech Affiliates
Hello Guys and Gals,
I have an idea that I hope will bring me $50 per day. I am not a newbie in internet marketing nor I am an expert.
My journey I plan to start somewhere on November 1st and my goal should be reached within one month. I have approximately 12 days to set things up till my official start.

So, in these 12 days things to be completed:
1) Join many affiliate networks - for promoting different offers in different geos
2) Creating at least 3 new web sites as a landing pages for those offers
a) one will be for incentive offers
b) gambling and sports betting
c) dating - maybe adult
d) news web site - probably local
3) to hire freelancers for web development and maintenance
4) to hire freelancers for promoting my web sites through social networks

I will start tomorrow, but because I am very busy I can not predict how often I will report you about my progress.

In meantime, i have few blogger.com websites for testing purposes. I will create some adwords campaigns to test offer conversion.

I always like the people who sit down and plan things that they want to achieve. I will tell you that when you do such a thing, the likelihood of you going astray with the plans is always very minimal. You can not be able to make it in this journey if you are not ready to make proper plans and milestones that are very achievable. I am looking forward to the time that you will be able to share the stories of the milestones you have achieved so far.

Thanks for your support.
So far I have created few blogger landing pages and wrote simple articles. Different blogs for different niche, total blogs are five.