The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

My first post-Campaign help

jayson

affiliate
Hi Everyone,
New here-

Can anyone steer me on the right path, I'm still learning and I've been reading everything I can to help me learn. I am using Voluum as my tracker-

Im trying to figure this out:
Traffic(66k, Month to date) - Voluum(64K, Month to date) - Ad(61k, Month to date)

I know its not as easy as this but I've uploaded all the campaigns to my tracker and then did passback to and from the advertiser and publisher.

I know its something im not doing right, Can someone please suggest- I know traffic is going through, From what I understand its not converting or the traffic isn't good enough? what am I doing wrong?? Been at this for months!!

what traffic source are you using ? .
and what kind of offers are you promoting ?.
Hi @tyoussef Thanks for the response, This what I have so far
1.(Exoclick- entertainment&lifestyle ALL- popunder) - (offer-Contextual-Weight loss campaign)
exo-66k imps - offer-61k clicks 0 leads 0.00% CR

2.(Exoclick- entertainment&lifestyle ALL- banner) - (offer-banner-superbowl campaign)
exo-58k imps-offer-124 Clicks 0 leads 0.00% CR

Hi Everyone,
New here-

Can anyone steer me on the right path, I'm still learning and I've been reading everything I can to help me learn. I am using Voluum as my tracker-

Im trying to figure this out:
Traffic(66k, Month to date) - Voluum(64K, Month to date) - Ad(61k, Month to date)

I know its not as easy as this but I've uploaded all the campaigns to my tracker and then did passback to and from the advertiser and publisher.

I know its something im not doing right, Can someone please suggest- I know traffic is going through, From what I understand its not converting or the traffic isn't good enough? what am I doing wrong?? Been at this for months!!