The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Just Another Mobile Pop Journey

lumeire

Hi everyone, just wanted to share one of my campaigns with you guys.

I'm new with mobile, so any input would be much appreciated. Here goes:

Traffic Type: Pops
Traffic Source: A secret for now.
Network: Mobidea
Vertical: Sweeps
Tracker: Bemob

So I picked a tier 1 offer (sweeps) with an OK landing page (at least to my standards) and did a RON on my traffic source. I know sweeps is kinda hit-and-miss so I'm starting from the most general of the settings that's possible and would optimize to the converting segments thereafter. After about two days of traffic, here are my stats:

upload_2018-3-21_20-49-8.png

OS stats:
upload_2018-3-21_20-50-33.png

Browser stats:
upload_2018-3-21_20-51-32.png

I've had trouble with my postback for Bemob initially, so I wasn't able to record the conversions for my tracker. Anyway, I was spending ~$0.60/1k pops on initially, so yeah I'm currently on the red for the meantime. But nevermind that.

I'm cutting down iOS and focusing only on Chrome for now. Let's see what happens tomorrow.

So I picked a tier 1 offer (sweeps) with an OK landing page (at least to my standards) and did a RON on my traffic source. I know sweeps is kinda hit-and-miss so I'm starting from the most general of the settings that's possible and would optimize to the converting segments thereafter. After about two days of traffic, here are my stats:

View attachment 12186
OS stats:
View attachment 12187
Browser stats:
View attachment 12188
I've had trouble with my postback for Bemob initially, so I wasn't able to record the conversions for my tracker. Anyway, I was spending ~$0.60/1k pops on initially, so yeah I'm currently on the red for the meantime. But nevermind that.

I'm cutting down iOS and focusing only on Chrome for now. Let's see what happens tomorrow.