The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

I?m a beginner, need some help!

When it comes to making money online you just need to be patient and ambitious with the whole process until you are on top.

You can definately make that much money, but it isn't going to happen overnight. It has taken me a year to make the money I make now. I am an online writer, so I'm not sure what you're doing but it works differently for everyone. I personally market my writing and then get people interested in wanting me to write for them. I love it and have never been happier. It does take a lot of time, but it's totally worth it for me!

Well there are many other ways to make money online besides writing articles. Yes writing is one of them, but I find affiliate marketing is what makes the quick bucks:)

I disagree. Affiliate marketing doesnt make "the quick bucks" but yes you can make money online with affiliate marketing. Its definitely not as easy as you play it out to be

A recent affiliate course I was experimenting on generated me $500 in just two weeks. And ever since then, I've been making sales. So it all depends on the resources you have accessible to you. That's why I always say it's best to learn from someone who has already been there and done that.

Hey there, Jacopo.

I hope you've taken some of the advice given here, because it's all relevant.

I would suggest you do a search for "affiliate forums" in Goog. From there join forums that you like, read and study what other experts are saying, ask intelligent questions, and as your own knowledge grows, start to help others.

There's a wealth of information as well at Digital Point, Warrior Forums, and Sitepoint.

Rock on, and good luck.