The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

How to select offers?

adidam

Hello,

I am a newbie in CPA Non-Incentive Marketing. So I would like to know how to select the working offer to promote with Facebook Ads/Bing Ads and 7Search?

Even if I have a niche then how can I select the best offer from that niche?

I am having membership of PeerFly so let me know how to select offers from that networks which works the well.

when selecting which offers to promote and you are not using your own landing page, you would need to do some keyword research to see make sure you are using the best keywords which will provide the best traffic. The way I look at it is that every campaign has potential to be a money maker. You want to ensure you dont go broke promoting it though. You have to find out what the average conversion rate for the offer is a a common denominator. Once you have this information this you can figure out how much you can spend on advertising and still make a profit. I would always recommend making a simple landing page for the offer with possibly an email capture.

Also if you have a good affiliate manager he or she can help pick a good offer for your target audience.

I agree with operationoffers that every offer/campaign has potential. You just have to find the right angle.

I'd say the easiest fastest way to select offers with nice earning potential is... lo & behold... ASK YOUR FRIENDLY AFFILIATE MANAGER :cool:. Seriously I don't know why so many people just use the "pray & spray" approach, cause I honestly believe 80% of offers on most networks are crap and you will have a tough time to make them convert. So if you just pick random stuff, from the get go, odds will be against you. It'll probably be best to buy a lottery ticket.