The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

How can I make reliable content

jyramones

My name is Syafrizal, i'm also a newbie in affiliate marketing. I just don't know how to start. Well almost. But I do know how to build a website. If I'm too occupied with searching for that one niche market that i'm interested of, I might as well just use those templates that can be found freely. Anyway, my question is how can I make a reliable content? Can i take let say a review of a gadget from other website? Can they allow it? How can I say about a particular product? How can i make the description of a product that really sounds like a presell kind of statement?

jyramones,

Sorry I haven't answered sooner. My carpal has been acting up so I have not been able to type much and this would require a long answer.

In a nutshell you can't steal content. There are many free articles however that allow reprinting as long as you give the author credit. So thats one way. However most articles have been copied and re-used many times so they arent that good for search engine benefits.

Many times the merchant will have customer reviews and/or testimonials on their site. I would think you could use those, but should ask permission to be safe.

Can anyone else chip in with some content ideas?

If you have a bit of money to spend you could get some writers to create some articles for you. Two sites where you can hire authors are elance.com or rentacoder.com. You can get articles written for as low as $3 but you get what you pay for so make sure you read some sample articles from any potential authors before you hire them.

Hello - Here from the UK

Hi - I am a new member here and joined yesterday so have not had a chance to introoduce myself as yet.
When I saw this post I thought I would send a few suffestions.