The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Ho to Promote CPA offers ??!

adillagdah

affiliate
Hi

I'm a newbie in CPA field :ninja:
I want to enter this world and get some success.

I have accounts with these CPA networks ( AdworkMedia,AdscendMedia,CPAgrip,CPAlead)
I have a Tracking Server (dedicated server + cpvlab + prosper202)
I have 190$ for advertising
I have 50$ in 7search (I tried to make some compaigns promting cpagrip offers but no leads :( , just loss of time and money , although I placed high bids 0.05 - 0.11, and traffic is too slow - I'll attach a picture)

faaad5d87d.png

So please I need some help to go in the right way :confused:

& Thanks for All.
sorry for my bad english

The fact that you are accepted into those CPA networks and have a dedicated server + cpvlab is impressive for just starting out. The fact you have less than $200 for traffic is where you are going wrong.

Why utilize a dedicated server when you only have $190 to spend? Using a basic hosting/VPS and prosper is more than fine for launching campaigns and you will have more budget towards testing.

The fact that you are accepted into those CPA networks and have a dedicated server + cpvlab is impressive for just starting out. The fact you have less than $200 for traffic is where you are going wrong.

Why utilize a dedicated server when you only have $190 to spend? Using a basic hosting/VPS and prosper is more than fine for launching campaigns and you will have more budget towards testing.

no problem I have 200$

for the strat try to promote your site on social networks, video sharing.. put unique content.. and if you want to make a lot of money try cheats, cracks for games :)