The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello from Montreal, Canada

jazzguy

5 Star MVP Award Winner - September
affiliate
Hello all. I joined this forum a couple of days ago and have enjoyed checking out the wonderful variety of topics and responses that revolve around IM. I have been making a living online at home since 2001 as a web designer and have enjoyed the freedom and autonomy that working online provides. Especially today since we have been hit with a nice snow storm...:)

Around 2003 I began dabbling in affiliate marketing and had created a few sites that still generate enough passive income today to pay my rent and bills. Recently I decided to get back into affiliate marketing having realized that my past successful strategies may need some updating.

Normally I shy away from forums, but I have found this forum to be very friendly towards those who seek answers and I thought I would register and participate. I look forward to "meeting" some of you online. Take care.

Jazzguy (Lyle)

Welcome to 5 Star, Lyle.

It might be cold in Canada right now, but 5 Star is really hot in Canada with all of the many members we have joining us from Canada.

I am very glad that you like what you saw here enough to make you decide to join. You are very correct about this being a friendly community.

Things do change, but you can keep up with all the latest right here at 5 Star Affiliate Marketing Forums.

I hope you will be participating in our forums whenever you can.

Hi Lyle,

Welcome to 5 Star. Glad you found us different and friendlier than other forums and decided to join.

Not only do we have lots of Canucks here but one of our clients,
ShareResults, a leading affiliate network, is based right there in Montreal.

Have you worked with them yet? You should talk to them since they are local
they are about as affiliate supportive as you can get and have some great programs.
They also have a forum here.