The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Getting Started with Youtube

500days

Get your fix Ninja!
affiliate
Hello everyone. I am happy to setup this YouTube case study . I will be having a few questions for those who have used you tube successfully.
First things first, I have setup my site, real quick as i am a designer myself and registered a .com . I will be promoting mostly coupons and free samples, Most of these are email submits e.t.c. There is no incentive traffic. The YouTube videos are then linked to my main site domain where i will also build my list once i start seeing some traffic.

My main goal is to hit 300 videos before looking into earnings. The average number of videos I will be uploading per day will be 10.
The Main goal monetarily is to see 500 days, I know it takes quite some work, and am ready to put it in.

Tools of Trade:

- Keyword Tool (Adwords tool, Ubersuggest and Keywordxtreme)
- Video Marketing Dominator (VMD) (Although produces only 1 background videos, but can convert text to speech, and Spin)
- Windows Movie maker - Still important for me to produce quality videos.
- Get views from view sharing website (Still haven't figured a way to go about this). The only thing i used before is viewet.com which charges $3 for 1k views. I want a free way to avoid spending though (You can advice on this). I have also heard of some opera/firefox techniques, but i do not think it works since i doubt if youtube counts them as legit views.
- Macromedia fireworks for background edits.
- Tube banking (This will be a concurrent test)

CPA Company I will be working with are 2 - Max bounty and Amped media

Methodology: