The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Ask Me Anything From Zero To Profits In A Day - A ClickBank Case Study -

Hello, everyone!

Chuck Rivers here, sharing one of my proven methods that allows you to make

money online, no matter if you're a complete beginner & just starting out.

I'll be showing you an example of how anyone can start generating online sales

in just a day, like I did with this test case study.

We'll be promoting a product/service that provides assistance in learning

how to make money online.

First things first, we need to have a few elements in place for this to work:

- Opt-In Page Ready

This requires, of course, a domain name, web hosting, setting up the DNS between

those two, building the actual opt-in page and integrating the opt-in form from an

autoresponder service, none of which is difficult at all.

EXAMPLE:

wOljsXR.png

- Thank You Page Ready

Since we already built an opt-in page & this page is built similarly, no issue here.

Many online marketers like to send the subscribers straight to the offer after they

opt-in, but I personally prefer to let them know they successfully signed up first

& then include a strong call to action to invite them to click on the link.

Of course, this is completely optional & up to each to decide.

EXAMPLE:

eHjmkL8.png

- A Lead Magnet Ready

Wether you create it yourself or outsource it, this is a file you should use.

Also commonly referred to as freebie/opt-in bait, you must include some informational

materials that provide value to your subscribers, either e-books, audio and/or video,

to further develop a relationship with your audience.

EXAMPLE:

dUNx4Qy.png

- Delivery Page Ready

Building this kind of page is equally easy as the previous ones.

This is the page where you will provide access to the lead magnet, and also where

you can ellaborate a bit more on the benefits of the offer you're promoting, as well