The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

From Newbee to God Journey

hitbox2000

affiliate
Hi dear friends, Welcome to my thread! I am new to affiliate world, but i do not care. Everyone starts from 0.

I will focus on email marketing, I can get almost any kinds of list, but it is not opt-in. i want to try dating related offers right now,such as dating/adult/cam or some other subdivided filed in dating. When i get profits and be familiar with the affiliate world, I will try other type of offers.

Today I applied 1 affiliate network, i will continue to apply 2-3 network and register aweber in the next day.

A little excited. Let's see what will happen. :)

Interesting. I'm also working in the dating/adult industry. Be sure to post some results, would love to see how your e-mails perform.

I'm curious; will you simply link to the offers in the e-mails?

well, applied some affiliate network, registered getresponse account, now a little confused, creating a letter and insert my affiliate compaign links and send them? i have read some article and watch some video before, when i really do it, i find that it is not easy

If your mailing a hacked email list without the given consent of the users in that mail list, isn't that like spamming? (correct me if i'm wrong) but i'm pretty sure most of the platforms have the rule you aren't allowed to spam their offers...

If your mailing a hacked email list without the given consent of the users in that mail list, isn't that like spamming? (correct me if i'm wrong) but i'm pretty sure most of the platforms have the rule you aren't allowed to spam their offers...
yeah, i guess so, if can not find a solution, then i have to give this method up

yeah, i guess so, if can not find a solution, then i have to give this method up