The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Dont want to wait

Zackkoss

affiliate
Hi im new to this whole affiliate business stuff and I have recently signed up for the ultimate wealth package. Now if anyone else has done this they no that you will receive a website and that they claim that you will make 300 dollars a day or more with that web site. All you have to do is promote it using yahoo or Google ad words. Well im doing that as we speak and im using the add and the keywords they said to use and I haven't made any money nor have I gotten any clicks. Also does anybody think it would be worth it to upgrade with there product and buy a domain. Thank you.

Lesson #1

If it sounds to good to be true....then it really is. Why pay more for something that has not made you any $$$? I suggest you take a month and research this industry to avoid being taken advantage of.

I did a google search and the first 5 links said the ultimate wealth package was a ****. How did you miss that?

Good Luck.

I hope everything works out for you. It is a tricky industry. Don't give up, just use caution when spending. There are many avenues available that are free.

There is so much money to be made in the affiliate industry, but before that can happen, you have to research research research. Completely worth it though if you are looking to be your own boss. Don't let "Get Rich Quick" e-schemes blind you to the fact that work is work whether you are your own boss or if someone else is.

Look for some things that make you very happy and then investigate affiliate possibilities in those directions. That would be a great start.

Great advice all!

Although it's true in every business and in life in general,
I think it's even more true online... always remember

If it sounds TOO good to be true it USUALLY IS! :p