The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Do You Make Sales From Twitter?

New Marketer

affiliate
Hello everyone,
I am new in this fix forum as well as new in affiliate marketing. I like to start my marketing campaign in Twitter. My method is tweeted valuable tips as well as post affiliate link. I do also reply the relevant tweets with my affiliate link. Just want to know do you able to make any sales from tweeter in free traffic method? If you would you like to share your traffic method I will so grateful for the lifetime.

My first ever sale as an affiliate came from Twitter and social media. It was for adult dating. Once I got my first pay cheque I then started to reinvest with media buys.

My tips would be make sure you get a big following first before you start spamming them with affiliate links. Try and build a brand and a original page. Try and get the domain to look more professional rather than post tiny urls and bityly. Limit to posting your affiliate links to 2-3 times a day you dont want to lose followers so ensure you also provide them alot of content that isnt just after their money. I would post new content every 30mins and affiliate links morning, lunch and evening to cover the majority of timezones.

Thats just my 2cents anyway :) check out the dojo there will be tons of content and methods in there also

Well twitter is a popular new medium—tens of millions of users and counting—that businesses use to build brands (and sometimes destroy them). But Twitter isn't just about buzz: Some companies have figured out how to use it for antiquated things.
you can achieve your target through achieving followers,give value to everyone's tweets and also talk to them about your product. Retweet can be a great option.also you can find customers anywhere, look for leads on twitter.
make them your partner and see the changes