The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Cryptocurrency Going Crazy !!!

I don't know if this is allowed if its not please remove

Hello I am not an expert nor am i advising anyone to invest however for anyone interested at the moment both Bitcoin and Ethereum are going insane.

Bitcoin:

Last night bitcoin reached its highest price at $3000 it did have a big drop like any market it was the typical bouncing ball effect and as it stands its worth $2813.88!

M7laqGI.png

Ethereum/Ether:

For anyone who don't know Ethereum is another Cryptocurrency and its the second largest after Bitcoin. On January 1st it was trading at $7.98 Early hours of this morning it reached a record high of over $400. That's a 5001% increase. This is insane i think that once people get used to it being worth so much it will continue rising and it might even break 4 figures.

Mining:

Some of the best graphics cards used for Ether mining have sold out company's have been trying to get more stock from AMD ordering millions worth of graphics cards but they can't they have sold out and back logged orders.

Two very good graphics cards the Radeon R9 295X2 and Radeon RX 470 you cant get however cloud mining is still available.

Many users are now aware of the potential that Bitcoins has, and the value is increasing every month. Currently, it is around the $ 2700 mark. It will be interesting to see what will be the peak value of Bitcoins by the end of the year.

I've traded in bitcoin and etherium once, and looking at this crazy fluctuations(glad there weren't any significant unpredictabilities when I traded) I always have doubts about which currency to acquire - there's just so many nowadays, and many new ones seem to appear overnight. I deal with this in several ways, which I'm going to give you a quick overview.