The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

CPA tools

RockyDC

affiliate
Hi, I am new to CPA and would like to do CPA. I would like to know if what are the tools I need to start.

Here's what I have so far.

Instabuilder for landing page
Funnel Flux for tracking
Clickmagick
domain names
Spy tool (Adplexity)
RTX platform (ad network)

And do I need a word scraper?

Thanks!

why 'Funnel Flux' AND 'Clickmagick' at the same time you should use one tracking tool only .
let me tell you some thing that will save you lot of money.
you just have to get a cloud hosted tracking tool, like voluum or adsbradge .
than you need amazon AWS to host your landing pages and that's cheaper and better then hosting or a VPS.
you know what's even better .
follow my new tutorial about CPA from here.

why 'Funnel Flux' AND 'Clickmagick' at the same time you should use one tracking tool only .
let me tell you some thing that will save you lot of money.
you just have to get a cloud hosted tracking tool, like voluum or adsbradge .
than you need amazon AWS to host your landing pages and that's cheaper and better then hosting or a VPS.
you know what's even better .
follow my new tutorial about CPA from here.

I've had Clickmagick for a while which I used for my solo ads business. But I found out about Funnel Flux from my friend and told me I have to have that tracking tool for CPA offers so I got one.

Thanks for your reply though and will definitely review your tutorials.

I've had Clickmagick for a while which I used for my solo ads business. But I found out about Funnel Flux from my friend and told me I have to have that tracking tool for CPA offers so I got one.
do you know that Funnel Flux is a powerful tracking tool.
but the problem is that it's self hosted and if you copy is located in USA, and you are dealing with Asian traffic you will see a huge loss, that's the problem,