The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Confuse in choosing offer via mobile adplexity

amazone

affiliate
Hello everybody, Thank you for coming to this thread.

I really need your help to start my first campaign.
Here is my current condition :

I have joined 3 networks, such as : AdCombo, Peerfly and Affforce.
I bought Adplexity for mobile because i want to start with mobile marketing
I bought HMA! VPN

Here is my plan :

I want to target specific GEO such as Indonesia. Because of 2 reasons, based on what i research, 130 million internet user in Indonesia are using mobile and another one is because i also located in Indonesia. It make easier for me.

What do you think about this?

My problem :
1. I have no experience about mobile marketing at all
2. in mobile adplexity, there is no affiliate network such as AdCombo, Peerfly or Afforce. There are another network network such as :
MobVista, YeahMobi, Taptica.

I tried to contact mobvista, but i got no response for almost 2 weeks.

because i can't find offer in adplexity for AdCombo and Peerfly, i can't start to work as i want.

Please help

Last edited:
Hey, congrats with your first mobile journey!

First, I would never choose Indonesia for a beginning, right now it works much worse than ever before. At least, in mobile CPA niche,
Second, no matter which network you are signed up and approved at, go ahead and ask your account manager what converts better right now.
You can use spy tool like applexity not necessarily to pick the exact offer, try searching for similar ones. There is nothing too unique in mobile world :) Another way is searching for the offer you like on offersvault, affbank, etc.

Hey, congrats with your first mobile journey!

First, I would never choose Indonesia for a beginning, right now it works much worse than ever before. At least, in mobile CPA niche,