The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

2001 Greatest Headlines Ever Written

Mike.af

affiliate
I am not a content expert. That's why i need this, I hope this will be helpful for all fellow Members.. :)

(Please advise me if i have posted this in a wrong section)

Download Link:
* Downloads not allowed *

EDIT:
Virus Total Link of the File (not the URL)
VirusTotal

* Links removed by moderator *

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi, Mike.

Thanks, sounds like a good resource and we appreciate you running it through VirusTotal but we rarely allow downloads of any kind and only from long-time, known members. It's one of the rules to keep members safe. We don't allow pirated items or any that violate another platform's TOS, either.

If people do a G search for Ogilvy headlines, they can find lots of advice and some examples of them.

Also:
CopyWriting Books
What is your favorite copywriting book?

There are online headline generators, if you're patient enough to find one you like.

Was it a content locker or get paid by the download scheme.
Why not just link to the website where you found the content?

Hi, Mike.

Thanks, sounds like a good resource and we appreciate you running it through VirusTotal but we rarely allow downloads of any kind and only from long-time, known members. It's one of the rules to keep members safe. We don't allow pirated items or any that violate another platform's TOS, either.

If people do a G search for Ogilvy headlines, they can find lots of advice and some examples of them.

Also:
CopyWriting Books
What is your favorite copywriting book?

There are online headline generators, if you're patient enough to find one you like.

Hello AZ Gold,

thank you for your suggestion, i was not aware of this rule.. it was not a pirated item i have purchased it from wso.guru

i though it might be helpful to share this with the community, yes people can google it..

thanks
M