The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Should I make the switch Windows to Mac OS?

Dario

I am a Windows user whole my life but I feel it`s the time to switch to some other more stable OS.

Question to all of you who have switched to Mac - is Mac OS(sierra) complicated to use compared to Windows 10?

So planning to get a Macbook Pro 13"(because of portability) and connect it with 2 monitors.

What do you use for business in 2017?

Windows based laptop/desktop PC or Macbook/iMac?

If you have used both, please let me know your thoughts.

I've been using Linux since 1998, & I consider Windows 10 to be insanely complex to perform just simple tasks. "easy" is relative.

Same with trying to use a Mac. A few of my last gigs have provided a Mac due to tools that are purchased for employees & contractors, & I find myself lost trying to do some tasks.

I've been using Linux since 1998, & I consider Windows 10 to be insanely complex to perform just simple tasks. "easy" is relative.

Same with trying to use a Mac. A few of my last gigs have provided a Mac due to tools that are purchased for employees & contractors, & I find myself lost trying to do some tasks.

For some reason in tech industries looks like people prefer Mac OS over anything else.

Not sure why is that exactly :rolleyes: