The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Is WeNet Profits a scam?

Samchang

affiliate
Recently a memeber on WealthyAffiliate invited me to join this program named WeNet Profits or WeNetProftis. That member said this program is a great way to generate residual income but after viewing their video presentation and official site I felt that this program looked like a pyramid scam to me.

The reasons for me to feel this way are:
1. Their major products seems to be lots of PLR ebook.
2. They emphasize a lot on referring others to this program as your main income source.
3. The only marketing training I'll receive seems to be how to spam the internet with duplicated sales page and videos.

But I'm just a newbie and I may be wrong about this. I need you guy's opinions. How do you think about this program? Is this a scam that I should stay away from?

The video presentation:
www_wnppresentation_com

The official website:
www_wenetprofits_com

Please replace the underlines with dots. If posting these links violates the policy of this forum, please notify me. I'll delete them as soon as possible.

Hi Sam,

I won't use the scam word because that's a serious, reputation damaging allegation to make and there is no way to know for sure how legitimate or honest a company is without serious investigation.

However I do agree with your assessment as far as it being MLM. Many MLM programs try to legitimize themselves by calling it an affiliate program when it's really not. This has a fee to join and affiliate program are always free.

From the quick peek I took I agree with your 1,2,3 points above.

Recently a memeber on WealthyAffiliate invited me to join this program named WeNet Profits or WeNetProftis. Is this a scam that I should stay away from?