The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

I need to start somethin'...

Balmong

affiliate
I graduated last week from college with a bachelors of science in computer science with an A- grade. I know how to design and code well, my knowledge includes php/mysql, css, xhtml, and many more,
my experience with working online involves 2years of graphic design and branding, I've seen numerous website being built and advertised from the ground up, being an identity creator most of the projects revolved around what I create. for various reasons I can't mention here I quit and shifted my focus on other priorities, its been awhile since I've decided to have my own projects but its easier said than done...
My only issue with it is I lack interest in life, my life basically revolves around going to the gym and gaming since I don't have school anymore. yes I know that everyone is supposed to be cheerful and motivated but I am quite the opposite, I am the creepy gloomy guy who sits in corners and like to be left alone. I don't sleep at nights, I also go to therapy and have to go on mood effectors at time, I am a pessimist by nature I always expect the worse and thats why I think that I push myself harder than most.
I want to start something but I can't think of anything, I know that I can do it but I don't know how? anyone ever felt like that?

hi Balmong,

You are in a challenging position of wanting to make something happen but having a mindset that's working against you. Here are a couple random ideas.