The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

How much will I get for CPAOFFERS.US ??

makemoneyguru

Get your fix Ninja!
affiliate
Hi
Guys, I am a newbie here....I think the right section for posting this, if its not, please let me know...
--------------------------------------------------------------------

Well I have a domain thats listed on flippa. Domain is CPAOFFERS.US
As you know the domain has big reach and anyone can think of setting up a website in it with CPA offers or even one can plan a network too...

Auction is in flippa, u can get it by just looking in the CPA section or by searching CPAOFFERS.US for sale, I cant post the link here coz of low post count....

I already got 2 bids, the last one being $500..

I would like to know how much I can predict from this auction....
Let me know your suggestions too for getting max bids...

i have idea for you ,, MGCash Has a good tool , they have Parking tool
Make money from your domains parked pages! It's easy with MGCashParking. Whether you have one domain or a growing portfolio, MGCashParking can turn those domains into a cash generator!

MGCashParking helps you capture and cash in on your domain`s natural traffic!
Do you have unused domain names? MGCashParking puts those domains to work for you.

Try make money with it

It has a lot of potential - i may have a interested buyer also...if your willing to build something and work at it - it could be gooood!

It has a lot of potential - i may have a interested buyer also...if your willing to build something and work at it - it could be gooood!

Wow...Thats really a great news to here....Well Mr Admin, of sorry, Mr. K, could you tell me, what will I get if I am selling the domain only and what will I get if I upgrade it to a website...