The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Greetings from London

Tomek

affiliate
Hello everybody!

I'm a newbie to affiliate marketing, but my goal is to become a successful super affiliate! Taking my first steps and discovering just how huge the field of knowledge surrounding affiliate marketing is! Every new bit of information I came across grew my initial little iceberg tip, and already I'm starting at a full scale mountain without having attempted to climb it.

Which is not actually a bad thing. It gives me perspective. The climb to the top will require the right tools, the right preparation, lots of effort and lots of know-how from previously experienced mountaineering affiliates!

I think I have found a perfect base camp here, and I look forward to listening to your advice and experiences on scaling the affiliate mountain! I can't wait to see what the view from the top is like!

(... in case anyone is wondering, I'm not a mountaineer, the metaphor just worked really well :rolleyes: )

Welcome to 5 Star, Tomek.

That is an unsual and very different way of looking at all of this, but it does make sense.

I think we can be of help to you in reaching the top of that mountain.

You should start your climb in our Newbie Affiliate Forum. Read as much there as you possibly can. Pay particular attention to the "Sticky" threads because they have lots of very useful information http://affiliate-marketing-forums.5staraffiliateprograms.com/newbie-affiliate-forum/

You may need a team to help you climb that mountain, and it is here for you. Our helpful members are your support team. Ask questions whenever you have any.

We do have some super affiliates among our membership. They will be waiting for you at the top of that mountain.

Thanks for joining.

Tomek,