propellerads adcombo
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Ask Me Anything Generating conversions from Incentivized traffic

Discussion in 'Incentive Marketing' started by Nox007CPA, Jan 30, 2015.

1. Nox007CPA

Nox007CPA Nox Singh Affiliate Manager affiliate

[​IMG]

I’m Nox from Scorpio Media, I’m a publisher consultant (AM) but I also wear many different hat as well. I’m over 5 years deep in internet marketing, specifically Incent offers. Feel free to ask me anything you want to know about Incent offers, or our CPA network. I’d be more than happy to explain how Incent works!

Last edited: Jan 30, 2015
  2. cpaheaven

cpaheaven Affiliate affiliate

how many your dating offer?detail please

3. vpway

vpway Affiliate affiliate

How do you promote an gpt site ?

4. Don'Jefe

Don'Jefe Affiliate Manager Affiliate Manager affiliate

Hey Guys thanks for the response to Nox's AMA... I'm also with the same network, so feel free to hmu too.

PS - Nox is in India and they recently have been with out power for the past few days, so please be patient with his responses.

5. Nox007CPA

Hey Darster,

That's a good question, well the content behind the locker must be something that is not easily available on Google and it should be something that your traffic is really interested in. Your traffic source plays an important part in determining if the niche will work well or not, some niches might do good with your traffic and some might not, so if your traffic is not targeted you should always test different niches and stick to the best one.

For Example - If you have an article related to Muscle Building, let's say "Sculpt Your Abs Into a Six-Pack in Six Weeks" you can put the content locker over the article and if your traffic is targeted to people who are interested in Body Building & Fitness, this niche should do really well but if your traffic is not targeted, this might not work.