The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

CPA companies that allow embedded forms?

forest

affiliate
Hi
I am new to the form
While I am not new to affiliate or internet marketing I have struggled with it over the years.

I was watching a webninar/tutorial video online a while ago and guy said on it:

"as affiliate marketers we can control the traffic, quality of it and costs, or landing pages. We can improve on CTR and the type of traffic we send but the one thing we cant control is the offer landing page and optin"

This got me thinking
Is there any affiliate company out there that allows you the marker embed clients optin forms on your site.
So that when a user fills out a form on your site the lead is captured and sent to the clients site and you get the commission.

I know some big affiliate sites do this
Sites that work in things like insurance and home loans but is there a general company that does this

Thanks

I currently do this with a few direct relationships with a couple of advertisers. I know that there are cases that once you have your business established with a network that sometimes this can be worked out. It's simply lead capture and selling leads to the advertiser.

I'm not certain that this would be available to a Newbie through a network. Generally speaking you would have to be well established with a proven track record of high quality traffic and high quality leads in high volume. Perhaps we'll have a few networks chime in here with their take on this.

Hi
I am new to the form
While I am not new to affiliate or internet marketing I have struggled with it over the years.

I was watching a webninar/tutorial video online a while ago and guy said on it:

"as affiliate marketers we can control the traffic, quality of it and costs, or landing pages. We can improve on CTR and the type of traffic we send but the one thing we cant control is the offer landing page and optin"