The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Choosing a company to promote on Paydotcom

DirectWeb

affiliate
Hi, Im brand new to this, so any help Id appreciate. On Padotcom.com the companies have an APS score. Is there a score I should be looking for? Will there be to much competition with a higher score? Thanks.

Hi DirectWeb,

Welcome to 5 Star. I've never worked with PDC so I'm not sure.
But I hope one of our other members can help you out.

Thanks, I just purchased My Data Team a couple days ago and trying to educate myself. Do not know anything about this stuff. Do you know if thats a good training program?

A question similar to this was recently asked about Clickbank http://affiliate-marketing-forums.5...ve-clear-definition-gravity-re-clickbank.html

Neither Clickbank or Paydotcom has the type of programs I prefer to promote but I can tell you some of the basic things.

With Paydotcom the APS is Affiliate Power Score. Paydotcom keeps a few things about it secret to try to keep people from abusing it.

The score is computed daily basis with the number of sales, total refunds, and affiliate earnings being a big portion of what is taken into consideration. They put importance on the number of unique affiliates making sales during the last 150 days. They give more importance to the most recent sales.

There is more to it but I've covered the most important points.

Also, I assume you are possibly asking about data entry programs. I won't talk about any particular data entry program. But if you are interested in something in general about data entry programs, here is a thread that could be helpful http://affiliate-marketing-forums.5...m/newbie-affiliate-forum/8723-data-entry.html

DirectWeb, you said something in your first post that caught my attention:
Hi, Im brand new to this