The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Best Affiliates or Earning methods for Newbies?

c0mrade

Affiliate Newbie
affiliate
I am pretty new to this whole Affiliates/PPD/CPA/PPC/SEO type stuff, I have been doing it for about 3 weeks now.
At first I was struggling and I am still a bit, but I have been reading eBooks and Tutorials/Guides online to help me out and I have already learned a lot, and am continuing to learn more each day.

My question is actually a two part question.

1. What is the best or easiest earning method for newbies? Like PPD, or CPA, or Pay Per install, etc?

2. What would the best site be for that earning method, like which specific network would you recommend for the earning method you chose above.

If it helps any, right now I have my own website, with a unique domain.
I am building up backlinks daily and doing SEO stuff as much as I can, and as I learn about it.
I have YT videos up that are pretty popular with a good amount of subscribers, likes and comments.
So I am not looking for niche ideas, I am just interested in knowing which type of earning is easiest to begin with for newbies and which network is best for that method.

Any help or information would be greatly appreciated!

1. What is the best or easiest earning method for newbies? Like PPD, or CPA, or Pay Per install, etc?

Master free traffic first if you can't afford to use paid. Check out: Wiki

2. What would the best site be for that earning method, like which specific network would you recommend for the earning method you chose above.

Pick newbie friendly networks, MaxBounty, PeerFly and AdWorkMedia are great starts...all can be found on the Fix.

Just check out this >>>
You can find my guide in The Dojo in detailes...
Also SEO require more time but it is worth...YT is great FREE traffic source!! :)
Just use "search" button here on forum and you`ll find everything what you want...