The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Are you wanting to get into CPA an spreading? The Do's an Don'ts

CodeCompiler

affiliate
First off CPA spreading has multiple manners of making money with social networks. For this I will stick with facebook. Why cause Simply put I have been writting the scripts for facebook for 3 1/2 years longer then anyone else I know in the field.
The three things you must have is :
1. Good Offer..
2. Spreading Method..
3. Traffic to convert..

So below we will explain the things you want to do.
Get in with a good CPA market.. one of the top that is out is AdvertMarketing Rob and Scott are amazing.. Also 007 is up there also James is also pretty good. Why they have high EPC and Conversions!!

Next is a spreading Method.. THIS IS THE PART THAT PISSES us Developers off!! Cause there is only really 3 or 4 of us.. Most I know or have worked with in the past or shared stuff with. James and Indianbill can both write scripts and so forth.. IF YOU BUY SOMETHING FROM US DONT FUCKING SHARE IT! Now here is the thing.. seriously you guys must understand this development is sometimes a DAILY thing. You can buy a script it might change a little or a lot the next day! Also DONT think a developer like myself or James or indianbill or any of them give a shit about the 300 to 500$ you might fucking come up with to buy a script. First off if you don't come to a developer and take care of them they wont take care of you!. Now that being said there is a couple methods you can choose.
1. Facebook Fanpage spreading method were you can spread with the user with 1 click!~ Mainly Chrome compatibility. (updates for FF and IE underway) 250-500$
2. The installer system that allows you to have browser execution at all times. This actually allows you to execute javascript in any browser with out it ever being a issue.