The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Yahoo Answers - Washed, Works? Thoughts?

jsammy

affiliate
kjrocker mentioned YA HERE and i started playing with it and doing some research on it. Looking at other top forums for YA info, it seems that that is a tactic that has been wildly beat up in the past and some even think Yahoo is making it much more difficult to do that.

OK so with that in mind here'[s my thought:

I like what KJ said so in altering it a bit..

1. create 7 accounts instead of 5.
  2. work them one by one to obtain level 2; you can not post hyperlinks until level 2.
  3. round robin them between:

• post an article on your blog about something relevant to your blog
  • 1 account to ask a question in YA with that article being the answer
  • 1 account to answer it with a link to your site
  • 5 accounts to vote on it

Am I oversimplifying it or would that work?

My next question is that since yahoo answers is PR7, can I just do that sporadically say answering questions 1-2 times a week, or still break it up to other backlinks?

Thoughts?

Also, I think KJ was doing it to push ppl to a landing page whiel I wa slooking at it as backlinks. regardless if do or no follow

I am also interested in this...!
I just used Google and found this interesting method here>>>
For sure I`ll make some tests with Yahoo answers...